Cannaregio sunset

26 March, 2008

Definitely the best place in the world.

Cannaregio sunset

2 Responses to “Cannaregio sunset”

  1. Miss Expatria Says:

    I wholeheartedly agree. Actually, I think the bridge you’re standing on might the the exact best place in the whole world.

    I split my time between Rome and Montpellier, but I’d sell my soul to the devil at wholesale to be able to live in Venice.


  2. […] March, 2008 Just few step from the “the best place in the world” there is this little Osteria. Don’t go beacuse it is already full. Good wine, great […]


Leave a Reply

