Grand Canal traffic in real time

16 September, 2008

Really interesting!
On this web site
http://www.argos.venezia.it/

you can see a selection of web cams on the Grand Canal and know in real time how many boats are too fast!

Argos is the “Automatic & Remote Grand canal Observation System”

2 Responses to “Grand Canal traffic in real time”

  1. Jocelyn Says:

    Oh wow! What a fantastic link you have shared with us – thank you so much. I’m going to be checking this many many times beween now and next April when we will be there ourselves.

  2. Cat Bauer Says:

    Hello, there! Thank you for listing my blog. I stumbled upon yours, too. I would like to list it in a project I am working on. Are you a Venetian living in Mestre? Could you please write to me and give me a little information about yourself as soon as possible, as I have a deadline. Thanks!

    Ciao,
    Cat Bauer


Leave a Reply

