Vera da Pozzo

27 October, 2011

What in another town would be extraordinary here is unnoticed.

pozzo

4 Responses to “Vera da Pozzo”

  1. ytaba36 Says:

    Tha’s a beauty! I really like looking for them when I’m in Venice. I’ll be there for Christmas this year, how lucky I am. 🙂

  2. Bert Says:

    You can find my photo of the same vdp on VDP [🙂 ] with this title:
    You never miss the water till the well runs dry

  3. Moon Says:

    “What in another town would be extraordinary, here goes unnoticed.”
    A better way to say the same thing.


  4. … and isn’t that one of the things that makes Venice extraordinary? I was there in Venice then – three glorious weeks beginning with sunshine and ending just after that awful storm in suitably gloomy days – poor Venice was going to miss me and my enjoyment of her! 🙂


Leave a Reply

